mouseReaders Reviews We Can't Print

There are sometimes reviews that we just can't print through fear of legal action, but here are a selection with all the offending names removed!

your comments

Cigarette butt in the sangria - disgusting!

Sunday, April 15, 2007

EXCELLENT PIZZA, EXCELLENT SERVICE, EVEN IF NOT ALL SPEAK English, BUT BETTER!!! It DOES it HEAR YOU IN ITALY!

Friday, April 13, 2007

My girlfriend and I happened upon here in a search for a cheap and cheerful Chinese buffet. From the start we should have realised the looming horrors to come. We chose the 4.90 option, which means you go downstairs into what increasingly looked like a place Chinese Communist Party officials may have taken dissidents to to torture. It might as well as been, as the food was tantamount to pain and, ironically, there was official Chinese state memorabilia on the wall. Service was from a young girl who was no more interested than we were by this point and she duly handed us plastic plates and forks with a warm can of coke.

You are obliged to pay before you eat; an ominous sign if anything. The food was abominable. The sweetcorn soup resembled semen, the appetisers, such as spring rolls and chicken wings, were reminiscent of even worse, more solid, bodily fluids. We didn't even bother with the mains.

We both live in London and this is without doubt the worst restaurant I have ever ate in in London or, for that matter, the world. Avoid unless on the brink of death through starvation.

Wednesday, April 11, 2007

I am surprised at some of the remarks below, if I had read them before, I may have been put off from going, I’m glad I didn’t. So, to set the record straight I write to express mine and my parties complete and utter satisfaction with the dining experience we had at Trinity. Individual experiences must vary somewhat but I suspect some impossibly high or miss guided expectations set by some individuals have got in the way of them enjoying what is one of only a small number of restaurants in London that can deliver such fine cuisine.

Our party of 4 went for dinner at 9pm on a Wednesday, the restaurant was full with only a few spare tables. The dining room is simple but had a comfortable atmosphere with good lighting, not too dimmed and no music, hurrah, we could hear ourselves talk.

For starters, the potted ham hock was very good, I had a taste of the crab ravioli which had delicate flavours and velvety pasta. For main, Assiette of English Veal, served with the loin and sweet bread and with bone marrow bringing together the various parts of this dish with a creamy richness. Also worth a mention was the roast of the week, we had foie gras ducks, different cuts of the duck each requiring separate cooking methods including the Foie Gras, stuffed neck and tongue. The beef bordelaise for two also looked scrumptious and I am assured it was. For dessert the Chocolate soufflé was a delicate light milky cream chocolate, (those expecting dark strong chocolate flavours will be disappointed here as I read some are), and the Tarte Tatin for two with double cream was shared all round and excellent. The Cheese trolley looked good but we didn’t have room. You can tell a lot of thought and work goes into the food here, if not too much.

The wine waitress was very helpful and the service was generally friendly and properly attentive. The bill for 4 at just over £300 including service was good value, a similar meal at other restaurants of this calibre North of the river would be twice that. The only down side for me, is I have to travel from west London, lucky Clapham. Will be back!

Saturday, April 07, 2007

Used to go to Cicada in the early days when it really stood out as a place to go for great cocktails and the chili squid. In the interim a whole variety of eateries have sprung up such as Vinoteca and Portal which leave Cicada looking a bit tired although the interior decor still looks good. In any case, I managed to get food poisoning - all I had was the spicy bean curd and veg so clearly hygiene isnt up to scratch anymore...

Tuesday, April 03, 2007

I agree with you)

< a href="http://lispurl.com/caddaaddaaadar">loans, < a href="http://cutalink.com/seobiz.us/pk.">loans, < a href="http://1url.org/go/14vqli">loans, < a href="http://tnij.org/wj9">loans, < a href="http://www.shrunkurl.com/index.php?id=13173">loans, < a href="http://www.tiny.cc/O3Cco">loans, < a href="http://easyurl.net/stats/af3f4">loans, < a href="http://www.desiurl.com/987d9">loans, < a href="http://myurl.com.tw/qtao">loans, < a href="http://tlurl.com/?i7XVArUa">loans, < a href="http://c711.com/?UnL1">loans, < a href="http://lispurl.com/caddaaddaaaddr">online loan, < a href="http://cutalink.com/seobiz.us/pl.html">online loan, < a href="http://1url.org/go/1lgl5s">online loan, < a href="http://tnij.org/wkb">online loan, < a href="http://www.shrunkurl.com/index.php?id=13174">online loan, < a href="http://www.tiny.cc/erClA">online loan, < a href="http://db5.easyurl.net/">online loan, < a href="http://www.desiurl.com/ceedd">online loan, < a href="http://myurl.com.tw/f39n">online loan, < a href="http://tlurl.com/?0ArSkvkK">online loan, < a href="http://c711.com/?EYFX">online loan, < a href="http://lispurl.com/caddaaddaadadr">mortgage loan, < a href="http://cutalink.com/seobiz.us/pm.html">mortgage loan, < a href="http://1url.org/go/1f0z">mortgage loan, < a href="http://tnij.org/wkh">mortgage loan, < a href="http://www.shrunkurl.com/index.php?id=13175">mortgage loan, < a href="http://www.tiny.cc/vYmha">mortgage loan, < a href="http://cccd3.easyurl.net/">mortgage loan, < a href="http://www.desiurl.com/cbe73">mortgage loan, < a href="http://myurl.com.tw/u3ia">mortgage loan, < a href="http://tlurl.com/?ZaO0IsHX">mortgage loan, < a href="http://c711.com/?Ijkm">mortgage loan, < a href="http://lispurl.com/caddaaddaaddar">personal loan, < a href="http://cutalink.com/seobiz.us/pn.html">personal loan, < a href="http://1url.org/go/11us">personal loan, < a href="http://tnij.org/wki">personal loan, < a href="http://www.shrunkurl.com/index.php?id=13176">personal loan, < a href="http://www.tiny.cc/WSrFV">personal loan, < a href="http://a50.easyurl.net/">personal loan, < a href="http://www.desiurl.com/f8b42">personal loan, < a href="http://myurl.com.tw/shc9">personal loan, < a href="http://tlurl.com/?kg5Iu7tc">personal loan, < a href="http://c711.com/?Okls">personal loan, < a href="http://lispurl.com/caddaaddaadddr">student loan consolidation program, < a href="http://cutalink.com/seobiz.us/po.html">student loan consolidation program, < a href="http://1url.org/go/1l6zo">student loan consolidation program, < a href="http://tnij.org/wkj">student loan consolidation program, < a href="http://www.shrunkurl.com/index.php?id=13182">student loan consolidation program, < a href="http://www.tiny.cc/g2pFT">student loan consolidation program, < a href="http://af372.easyurl.net/">student loan consolidation program, < a href="http://www.desiurl.com/5c5a9">student loan consolidation program, < a href="http://myurl.com.tw/pejk">student loan consolidation program, < a href="http://tlurl.com/?OWKrLDLa">student loan consolidation program, < a href="http://c711.com/?m22a">student loan consolidation program, < a href="http://lispurl.com/caddaaddadaaar">loan, < a href="http://cutalink.com/seobiz.us/pp.html">loan, < a href="http://1url.org/go/1g9rgk">loan, < a href="http://tnij.org/wkk">loan, < a href="http://www.shrunkurl.com/index.php?id=13183">loan, < a href="http://www.tiny.cc/e90kf">loan, < a href="http://f87dd.easyurl.net/">loan, < a href="http://www.desiurl.com/6351d">loan, < a href="http://myurl.com.tw/3gf4">loan, < a href="http://tlurl.com/?fwqVmbh0">loan, < a href="http://c711.com/?8mTD">loan, < a href="http://lispurl.com/caddaaddadaadr">auto loan, < a href="http://cutalink.com/seobiz.us/pq.html">auto loan, < a href="http://1url.org/go/12lxg">auto loan, < a href="http://tnij.org/wkn">auto loan, < a href="http://www.shrunkurl.com/index.php?id=13184">auto loan, < a href="http://www.tiny.cc/vTl4N">auto loan, < a href="http://5bd5c.easyurl.net/">auto loan, < a href="http://www.desiurl.com/714de">auto loan, < a href="http://myurl.com.tw/0coe">auto loan, < a href="http://tlurl.com/?UUxKdvs3">auto loan, < a href="http://c711.com/?9EoR">auto loan, < a href="http://lispurl.com/caddaaddadadar">bad credit home loan, < a href="http://cutalink.com/seobiz.us/pr.html">bad credit home loan, < a href="http://1url.org/go/1zyy9x">bad credit home loan, < a href="http://tnij.org/wkq">bad credit home loan, < a href="http://www.shrunkurl.com/index.php?id=13185">bad credit home loan, < a href="http://www.tiny.cc/gsu7U">bad credit home loan, < a href="http://9197.easyurl.net/">bad credit home loan, < a href="http://www.desiurl.com/b6e8c">bad credit home loan, < a href="http://myurl.com.tw/b3n8">bad credit home loan, < a href="http://tlurl.com/?OVMQzKJI">bad credit home loan, < a href="http://c711.com/?jXee">bad credit home loan, < a href="http://lispurl.com/caddaaddadaddr">consolidate loan student, < a href="http://cutalink.com/seobiz.us/ps.html">consolidate loan student, < a href="http://1url.org/go/10dvi">consolidate loan student, < a href="http://tnij.org/wkt">consolidate loan student, < a href="http://www.shrunkurl.com/index.php?id=13188">consolidate loan student, < a href="http://www.tiny.cc/bnF2r">consolidate loan student, < a href="http://f515.easyurl.net/">consolidate loan student, < a href="http://www.desiurl.com/d43b3">consolidate loan student, < a href="http://myurl.com.tw/qi19">consolidate loan student, < a href="http://tlurl.com/?VrqMnUny">consolidate loan student, < a href="http://c711.com/?lZv6">consolidate loan student, < a href="http://lispurl.com/caddaaddaddaar">consolidation loan, < a href="http://cutalink.com/seobiz.us/pt.html">consolidation loan, < a href="http://1url.org/go/1jo6he">consolidation loan, < a href="http://tnij.org/wkv">consolidation loan, < a href="http://www.shrunkurl.com/index.php?id=13190">consolidation loan, < a href="http://www.tiny.cc/ROPin">consolidation loan, < a href="http://03c2.easyurl.net/">consolidation loan, < a href="http://www.desiurl.com/ebe45">consolidation loan, < a href="http://myurl.com.tw/qc5t">consolidation loan, < a href="http://tlurl.com/?UThAVVL5">consolidation loan, < a href="http://c711.com/?UM6A">consolidation loan, < a href="http://lispurl.com/caddaaddaddadr">equity loan, < a href="http://cutalink.com/seobiz.us/pu.html">equity loan, < a href="http://1url.org/go/1t4i">equity loan, < a href="http://tnij.org/wky">equity loan, < a href="http://www.shrunkurl.com/index.php?id=13191">equity loan, < a href="http://www.tiny.cc/JxWHV">equity loan, < a href="http://ffb79.easyurl.net/">equity loan, < a href="http://www.desiurl.com/2db79">equity loan, < a href="http://myurl.com.tw/7m2f">equity loan, < a href="http://tlurl.com/?klRn1HCy">equity loan, < a href="http://c711.com/?FExc">equity loan, < a href="http://lispurl.com/caddaaddadddar">college student loan, < a href="http://cutalink.com/seobiz.us/pv.html">college student loan, < a href="http://1url.org/go/1q8g">college student loan, < a href="http://tnij.org/wkz">college student loan, < a href="http://www.shrunkurl.com/index.php?id=13192">college student loan, < a href="http://www.tiny.cc/fTY56">college student loan, < a href="http://24e2.easyurl.net/">college student loan, < a href="http://www.desiurl.com/1e836">college student loan, < a href="http://myurl.com.tw/qa4d">college student loan, < a href="http://tlurl.com/?pE7PlhRP">college student loan, < a href="http://c711.com/?RNfK">college student loan, < a href="http://lispurl.com/caddaaddaddddr">car loan calculator, < a href="http://cutalink.com/seobiz.us/pw.html">car loan calculator, < a href="http://1url.org/go/1rq8d">car loan calculator, < a href="http://tnij.org/wk0">car loan calculator, < a href="http://www.shrunkurl.com/index.php?id=13193">car loan calculator, < a href="http://www.tiny.cc/Ns40k">car loan calculator, < a href="http://0219.easyurl.net/">car loan calculator, < a href="http://www.desiurl.com/2d3f9">car loan calculator, < a href="http://myurl.com.tw/ef91">car loan calculator, < a href="http://tlurl.com/?79zvabHM">car loan calculator, < a href="http://c711.com/?0F9i">car loan calculator, < a href="http://lispurl.com/caddaadddaaaar">best home equity loan, < a href="http://cutalink.com/seobiz.us/px.html">best home equity loan, < a href="http://1url.org/go/10kbpb">best home equity loan, < a href="http://tnij.org/wk5">best home equity loan, < a href="http://www.shrunkurl.com/index.php?id=13194">best home equity loan, < a href="http://www.tiny.cc/Hjzzd">best home equity loan, < a href="http://845f.easyurl.net/">best home equity loan, < a href="http://www.desiurl.com/74ed1">best home equity loan, < a href="http://myurl.com.tw/6jf5">best home equity loan, < a href="http://tlurl.com/?RQugYBsZ">best home equity loan, < a href="http://c711.com/?dnga">best home equity loan

P.S. Thanks a lot.

Monday, April 02, 2007

DISGUSTING! HORRENDOUS!! AUTRAGEOUS! The waiters were on drugs, worst italian restaurant in the world! 0 atmosphere, although we booked a table for 2 we got room for 6....NOT RECOMMENDED unless you want to ruin your evening!

Sunday, April 01, 2007

I think most of customers who complain about the service is from a fat thai waitress. I've got a experence from her as well. And after that time i swore not to go again. She should get fired.

Saturday, March 31, 2007

censored resturant is the worst resturant i have ever been the service was awful the chef was an up him self and worst of all mice were running around i the restaurant even though i paid the full bill feb 2 2007 is a day i shall not forget the che also had a very bad skin condition when serving food this is highy important sorry for this awfull review but get your self together censored

Tuesday, March 27, 2007

Don't order pizza there: my wife and I ordered 2 pizzas on Thursday and both of us got really sick. We thought afterwards that the restaurant was not very clean (we orderd on site as we leave nearby)

Sunday, March 25, 2007

quick search
user tools
latest blog entry

Coming Soon

Be The First To Know About Restaurants Opening Soon
london tweeting

Barrio Bars to open a new site in Shoreditch next month (via Caterer) - http://t.co/DmDQwfUl

best for...
cuisine
our sites
city eating