mouseReaders Reviews We Can't Print

There are sometimes reviews that we just can't print through fear of legal action, but here are a selection with all the offending names removed!

your comments

Very poor service. I bought 2 dishes and they came with a load of hairs mixed in. And they were unedible. When I ordered a curry and asked for no spice they served it with sugar instead. that is very disgusting. eww it made me puke. Outside there was a gang of smokers, they all bullied me.

Tuesday, February 19, 2008

Keep on walking as with the other reviews:

*rude waiters who clear as you are eating despite if everyone else is eating

*Pizza was soggy and come out on a pizza board which was falling apart and being held together with nails mould in the crack disgusting.

*£3.50 for a 300ml coke no price menu either would not of paid that other wise

*madatory 10% service charge i debated with two people claiming to be managers a lady veryrude and a bald guy who told me and my party to f**k off and that if im too poor to eat there theni should f**k off to mcdonalds next door i ended up short changing the bill by £15 asthey would not accept credit cards the lady claims coz we wouldnt pay the service charge.

and just toleave the restaurant.

overall awful get gordon ramsey in for kitchen knightmares

Monday, February 18, 2008

If you are looking for rude security guys and young prostitutes it is your place .

Monday, February 18, 2008

My husband and I were not impressed. Some of the fish were not fresh. We saw how they took fish off some of the sushis to keep it in the frigde for the next day. But it had alresdy been driving around along the table for a long time.

We sat there 1 hour befor closingtime, but they were already cleaning up the kitchen in the middle of the restaurant. I don't like to eat in a strong smell of cleaning materials.

It goes really bad together with the delicat taste of fish

Saturday, February 16, 2008

I chose censored as a place for myself an my boyfriend to celebrate our engagement and 3 year anniversary.

I based my decision on various reviews that I had read and imagined it to be a sophisticated jazz inspired lounge with a burlesque flavor. I paid £40 for 2 tickets to the early show, the later show was full. Service was slow.

What really ruined it for us was the compare, a gay man in a metallic pink jacket, he was not in any way entertaining, words cannot describe how truly awful this man was, the jokes were simply bad taste and the songs were indescribably bad, why a creative performer feels the need to sing about Sainsburys, cucumbers and vaseline, `i do not know. Not funny!!!!!!

A true waste of hard earned cash, food was nice but for that price you can eat at any of London's top restaurant.

No class, very disappointing. Shockingly bad.

Don't bother!

Saturday, February 16, 2008

Fantastic place for lunch or dinner, amazing food however service could be a bit more friendly....

Just one bad point, I went to the disable toilet and as I open the door, (!!!) there were 2 members of the staff eating inside!!!!!!

That was a disgrace, they looked at me like "what are you looking at?"....

What can I say?

It sounds funny but it is not, I go there, 4-5 times a year....NO MORE!!!!!

Eating inside the toilet? sorry chaps, that's not the way.

Manager, if you read this: DO SOMETHING!!

Saturday, February 16, 2008

Have been to this resturant on a few accasions with my husband, at first we found it great and a real treat. However on one occasion our order was wrong twice, but we didnt let this spoil our evening. We returned a few months later and to my shock i found a live baby cockroach in my food!! The manager offered to let us have our meal half price but we refused to pay and left feeling rather sick. He also said we could come back and have anything on the menu next time for half price, but i dont think we will be returning. I dread to think what the kitchen looks like if there are cockroaches!

Saturday, February 16, 2008

This was a thoroughly dissapointing experience- i do no't understand how this restaurant managed so many positive comments.

My experience was less that average with watered down currys and a busy, uncomfortable atmosphere. Our seats were next to the window which looks out onto the kitchen, so we had a first hand look at the filthy and overcrowded kitchen, which made me sick to my stomach. Staff in the kitchen did not appear to wash their hands... or cutlery as they put utensils in their mouths and dipped them straight back into large pots. The night culminated with the police charging in after a group of teenagers had been over charged and the manager had tried to attack them! Definately an experience to remember. The worst restaurant I have ever been to!!

Friday, February 15, 2008

This place is hell for its foreign workers. The manager is a devil in disguise!!! She sells her co-workers...the receptionist goes for married men, her name is censored!!! don't frequent this place

Friday, February 15, 2008

greasy, disgusting plate of censored. and the bread was lifeless and chewy. definetly not fresh or restaurant quality. i didn't even eat it all for fear i would lose my life! go to censored instead or get a sainsbury's ready meal. whoops! i think my gut is warning me..

Wednesday, February 13, 2008

quick search
user tools
latest blog entry

The Dish

Get The Latest Restaurant News On OpenTable UK's Blog
london tweeting

Barrio Bars to open a new site in Shoreditch next month (via Caterer) - http://t.co/DmDQwfUl

best for...
cuisine
our sites
city eating